Snow White Session

Many young girls love fairy tales and princesses. My daughter is no exception. I wanted to capture her doing what she loves most at her age- playing dress up. I planned on going to a wooded area nearby but the forecast was cloudy the two days I intended to shoot. I couldn’t let the weather delay me any longer as I had an expo coming up. We drove instead until we came to a clearing in the clouds, had a sliver of sunshine, and at least one tree in the background. The result of this flexibility was breathtaking and you’d never know we were shooting in away from our enchanted location unless I told you.

Here are some of the photos I took during the session-

425copydsc_3859

Here are the two I selected for the expo-

runner-up

Fairest of Them All ❤

1-top-pick

Wishes & Kisses

Feel free to share your thoughts <3

