Serious Toddler

My curious and ever serious toddler. It’s all but impossible to get her to smile on cue. I thought the morning at the park might coax some smiles out of her but even as she ran and played, I was hard pressed to focus and press the shutter button fast enough to catch her grin. It was a beautiful day and I enjoyed watching her run as fast as her little legs could carry her.

curves-dsc_5054

curves-dsc_5061

curves DSC_5087.jpg

A game of peek-a-boo with her big sister was just what I needed to pack up my camera with evidence that she smiles.

curves-dsc_4953

A beautiful Hibiscus I couldn’t resist capturing as they played.

curves-dsc_5033

2 thoughts on “Serious Toddler

I'd love to hear your feedback!

