Fun Friday

My husband and I met up with some friends to spend the afternoon and we ended up going to a park to let my daughter play and sit and the shade. We didn’t end up sitting for long, they decided to have some fun and I had my camera in hand to capture it!

curves-dsc_7843

Who says parks are just for kids? Obviously my friends didn’t get that memo!

curves-dsc_7844

Oh you know, just some casual moments looking stylish and effortlessly gorgeous at the park!

How gorgeous was the sunlight?

Letting her find her footing.

You know how it is, time flies when you’re having fun! Before we knew it, we had to go get big sis from school. Farewell for now!


What’ the last fun thing you did? Feel free to share in the comments! If you liked these, check out my Instagram account to follow my personal challenge to take a photo a day in 2017. I’d love to have you join me on the challenge!

I'd love to hear your feedback!

